You are here: Local Concerts > Texas Concerts > Austin Concerts

Austin, TX concerts and live music. Your Austin music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Godflesh The Mohawk Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Mogwai Emo's Alternative Lounge Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Vampire Weekend Stubb's Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Bastille Emo's Alternative Lounge Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/emos-alternative-lounge/bastille-18 More_btn
Vampire Weekend Stubb's Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/stubbs/vampire-weekend-26 More_btn
The Lunar Rollers Liberty Tree Tavern Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/liberty-tree-tavern/the-lunar-rollers-7 More_btn
Trauma Concept The Dirty Dog Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-dirty-dog/trauma-concept-4 More_btn
Nude Beach The Mohawk Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-mohawk/nude-beach-30 More_btn
Keen Country Cedar Hall Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/cedar-hall/keen-country-19 More_btn
Carolyn Wonderland Hill's Cafe Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/hills-cafe/carolyn-wonderland-51 More_btn
Susan Gibson Catfish Concerts Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/catfish-concerts/susan-gibson-40 More_btn
Billy Currington Austin City Limits Live At The Moody Theater Wednesday, April 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/austin-city-limits-live-at-the-moody-theater/billy-currington-33 More_btn
Drive By Truckers Stubb's Wednesday, April 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/stubbs/drive-by-truckers-29 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
Primal Scream Carson Creek Ranch Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/carson-creek-ranch/primal-scream-9 More_btn
Woods Carson Creek Ranch Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/carson-creek-ranch/woods-23 More_btn
Jitterbug Vipers Z'tejas 6th Street Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/ztejas-6th-street/jitterbug-vipers-151 More_btn
Christina Perri Emo's Alternative Lounge Tuesday, May 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/emos-alternative-lounge/christina-perri-20 More_btn
Tommy Castro And The Painkillers One World Theater Wednesday, May 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/one-world-theater/tommy-castro-and-the-painkillers-61 More_btn
You Knew Me When The Driskill Hotel Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-driskill-hotel/you-knew-me-when-7 More_btn
Royal Canoe Emo's Alternative Lounge Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/emos-alternative-lounge/royal-canoe-37 More_btn
Brit Floyd Cedar Park Center Sunday, May 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/cedar-park-center/brit-floyd-30 More_btn
Holly Golightly Red 7 Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/red-7/holly-golightly-9 More_btn
The Milk Carton Kids Stateside At The Paramount Thursday, May 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/stateside-at-the-paramount/the-milk-carton-kids-36 More_btn
The 1975 Emo's Alternative Lounge Thursday, May 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/emos-alternative-lounge/the-1975-29 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
California Guitar Trio One World Theater Saturday, June 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/one-world-theater/california-guitar-trio-31 More_btn
Ray Prim One 2 One Bar Sunday, June 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/one-2-one-bar/ray-prim-100 More_btn
Reverend Horton Heat Travis County Expo Center Thursday, June 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/travis-county-expo-center/reverend-horton-heat-114 More_btn
Matt Begley & Bitter Whiskey The Dirty Dog Friday, June 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-dirty-dog/matt-begley-bitter-whiskey-9 More_btn
Dan Hicks One World Theater Wednesday, June 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/one-world-theater/dan-hicks-17 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Lindsey Stirling Stubb's Thursday, July 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/stubbs/lindsey-stirling-33 More_btn
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Austin City Limits Live At The Moody Theater Friday, July 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/austin-city-limits-live-at-the-moody-theater/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-13 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Paramore Austin360 Amphitheater Friday, August 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/austin360-amphitheater/paramore-24 More_btn
Atlanta Rhythm Section One World Theater Thursday, August 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/one-world-theater/atlanta-rhythm-section-19 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Karla Bonoff One World Theater Wednesday, October 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/one-world-theater/karla-bonoff-30 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
The Old Paths First Assembly Of God Saturday, November 22, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/first-assembly-of-god/the-old-paths-6 More_btn