You are here: Local Concerts > Oklahoma Concerts > Oklahoma City Concerts

Oklahoma City, OK concerts and live music. Your Oklahoma City music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Greg Trooper The Blue Door Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Sonia & Disappear Fear The Blue Door Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Smallpools Diamond Ballroom Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Terri Hendrix The Blue Door Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-blue-door/terri-hendrix-11 More_btn
Holly Golightly The Conservatory Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-conservatory/holly-golightly-18 More_btn
Nile The Chameleon Room Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-chameleon-room/nile-41 More_btn
Iced Earth Diamond Ballroom Thursday, May 15, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/diamond-ballroom/iced-earth-22 More_btn
The Milk Carton Kids The Blue Door Saturday, May 31, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-blue-door/the-milk-carton-kids-43 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Dan Hicks Jazz In June Friday, June 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/jazz-in-june/dan-hicks-14 More_btn