You are here: Local Concerts > Michigan Concerts > Detroit Concerts

Detroit, MI concerts and live music. Your Detroit music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Thursday, September 11, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Friday, September 12, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Tammy Trent Community Christian Church Wednesday, October 08, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Brett K Smith Toby Keith's I Love This Bar Monday, October 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/toby-keiths-i-love-this-bar/brett-k-smith-8 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Thursday, October 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-51 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Friday, October 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-52 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Ryan Broshear Toby Keith's I Love This Bar Friday, November 21, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/toby-keiths-i-love-this-bar/ryan-broshear More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Thursday, December 04, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-53 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Friday, December 05, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-54 More_btn
Keith Sweat Masonic Temple Thursday, December 25, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/masonic-temple/keith-sweat-35 More_btn