You are here: Local Concerts > Maryland Concerts > Baltimore Concerts

Baltimore, MD concerts and live music. Your Baltimore music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Livingston Taylor Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Thursday, April 17, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Mercy Creek Bare Bones Bar & Grill Thursday, April 17, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Monster Truck Rams Head Live Sunday, April 20, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Edwin Mccain Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Tuesday, April 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/edwin-mccain-68 More_btn
Earl Klugh Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/earl-klugh-26 More_btn
Jory Nash The Cellar Stage Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-cellar-stage/jory-nash More_btn
Locash Cowboys Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/locash-cowboys-15 More_btn
Sierra Hull Druid Hill Park Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/druid-hill-park/sierra-hull-10 More_btn
Ani Difranco Rams Head Live Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-live-2/ani-difranco-86 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Katie Herzig Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/katie-herzig-6 More_btn
Blackberry Smoke The Fillmore Silver Spring Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-fillmore-silver-spring/blackberry-smoke-38 More_btn
Judy Collins Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/judy-collins-59 More_btn
Blackberry Smoke Baltimore Soundstage Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/baltimore-soundstage/blackberry-smoke-30 More_btn
The Delta Saints Baltimore Soundstage Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/baltimore-soundstage/the-delta-saints-13 More_btn
The Temptations Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/meyerhoff-symphony-hall/the-temptations-84 More_btn
David Bromberg Quartet Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Saturday, May 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/david-bromberg-quartet-7 More_btn
Perry Hall Folk Music Night, Featuring Ayreheart Perry Hall United Methodist Church Saturday, May 17, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/perry-hall-united-methodist-church/perry-hall-folk-music-night-featuring-ayreheart More_btn
Justin Hayward Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/justin-hayward-5 More_btn
Whitehorse Rams Head Live Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-live-2/whitehorse-26 More_btn
Justin Hayward Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/justin-hayward-6 More_btn
Incantation Rams Head Live Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-live-2/incantation-3 More_btn
The Secret Baltimore Soundstage Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/baltimore-soundstage/the-secret-4 More_btn
Ulver Edison Lot Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/edison-lot/ulver More_btn
10,000 Maniacs Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Friday, May 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/10000-maniacs-10 More_btn
Victims Baltimore Soundstage Friday, May 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/baltimore-soundstage/victims-3 More_btn
Unleashed Edison Lot Friday, May 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/edison-lot/unleashed-6 More_btn
10,000 Maniacs Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/10000-maniacs-11 More_btn
Immolation Rams Head Live Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-live-2/immolation-13 More_btn
Shitstorm Baltimore Soundstage Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/baltimore-soundstage/shitstorm More_btn
Windhand Edison Lot Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/edison-lot/windhand-24 More_btn
Celtic Woman Hippodrome Monday, May 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/hippodrome/celtic-woman-170 More_btn
Kristian Bush Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Saturday, May 31, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/kristian-bush-4 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
Tommy Emmanuel Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Monday, June 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/tommy-emmanuel-48 More_btn
Tommy Emmanuel Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Tuesday, June 17, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rams-head-tavern-on-stage/tommy-emmanuel-49 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Enrique Bunbury The Fillmore Silver Spring Friday, September 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-fillmore-silver-spring/enrique-bunbury-39 More_btn