You are here: Local Concerts > District Of Columbia Concerts > Washington Dc Concerts

Washington Dc, DC concerts and live music. Your Washington Dc music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Chvrches 9:30 Club Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Mogwai 9:30 Club Tuesday, May 06, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Haim 9:30 Club Tuesday, May 06, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Haim 9:30 Club Wednesday, May 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/930-club/haim-29 More_btn
The 1975 9:30 Club Sunday, May 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/930-club/the-1975-38 More_btn
Lady Gaga Verizon Center Wednesday, May 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/verizon-center/lady-gaga-111 More_btn
Boz Scaggs Warner Theatre Thursday, May 15, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/warner-theatre/boz-scaggs-65 More_btn
Celtic Woman Warner Theatre Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/warner-theatre/celtic-woman-171 More_btn
Steep Canyon Rangers Library Of Congress Thursday, May 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/library-of-congress/steep-canyon-rangers-32 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Cee Lo Green Verizon Center Friday, July 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/verizon-center/cee-lo-green-50 More_btn
Marsha Ambrosius D.A.R. Constitution Hall Tuesday, July 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/d-a-r-constitution-hall/marsha-ambrosius-4 More_btn
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds D.A.R. Constitution Hall Tuesday, July 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/d-a-r-constitution-hall/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-12 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
One Direction Nationals Park Sunday, August 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/nationals-park/one-direction-40 More_btn
Arcade Fire Verizon Center Saturday, August 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/verizon-center/arcade-fire-14 More_btn