You are here: Local Concerts > California Concerts > San Francisco Concerts

San Francisco, CA concerts and live music. Your San Francisco music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Stompy Jones Top Of The Mark Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Carla Bruni The Regency Ballroom Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Los Boleros Verdi Club Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
The Wanted The Warfield Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-warfield/the-wanted-21 More_btn
Branford Marsalis Sfjazz Center Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/branford-marsalis-30 More_btn
Stompy Jones Verdi Club Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/verdi-club-ca/stompy-jones-90 More_btn
Branford Marsalis Sfjazz Center Tuesday, April 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/branford-marsalis-31 More_btn
Regina Carter Sfjazz Center Wednesday, April 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/regina-carter-12 More_btn
Stompy Jones Top Of The Mark Wednesday, April 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/top-of-the-mark-ca/stompy-jones-91 More_btn
Violet Vonder Haar 50 Mason Social House Wednesday, April 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/50-mason-social-house/violet-vonder-haar More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Regina Carter Sfjazz Center Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/regina-carter-13 More_btn
Regina Carter Sfjazz Center Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/regina-carter-14 More_btn
Iced Earth Slim's Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/slim-s/iced-earth-31 More_btn
Regina Carter Sfjazz Center Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/regina-carter-15 More_btn
Stompy Jones Verdi Club Monday, May 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/verdi-club-ca/stompy-jones-92 More_btn
We Are Scientists The Independent Tuesday, May 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-independent/we-are-scientists-15 More_btn
The Bad Plus Sfjazz Center Wednesday, May 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/the-bad-plus-32 More_btn
Stompy Jones Top Of The Mark Wednesday, May 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/top-of-the-mark-ca/stompy-jones-93 More_btn
The Bad Plus Sfjazz Center Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/the-bad-plus-33 More_btn
Stephen Marley The Regency Ballroom Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-regency-ballroom/stephen-marley-30 More_btn
The Bad Plus Sfjazz Center Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/the-bad-plus-34 More_btn
The Bad Plus Sfjazz Center Saturday, May 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/the-bad-plus-35 More_btn
Ann Hampton Callaway Yoshi's Oakland Saturday, May 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/yoshis-oakland/ann-hampton-callaway-92 More_btn
Holly Golightly Thee Parkside Monday, May 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/thee-parkside-ca/holly-golightly-13 More_btn
Stompy Jones Verdi Club Monday, May 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/verdi-club-ca/stompy-jones-94 More_btn
Stompy Jones Top Of The Mark Wednesday, May 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/top-of-the-mark-ca/stompy-jones-95 More_btn
Lindsey Stirling The Warfield Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-warfield/lindsey-stirling-40 More_btn
Ben Folds Davies Symphony Hall Sunday, May 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/davies-symphony-hall/ben-folds-24 More_btn
Christina Perri The Fillmore Monday, May 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-fillmore/christina-perri-24 More_btn
Stompy Jones Verdi Club Monday, May 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/verdi-club-ca/stompy-jones-96 More_btn
Dan Hicks Sfjazz Center Tuesday, May 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/dan-hicks-16 More_btn
Jane Monheit Yoshi's San Francisco Tuesday, May 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/yoshis-san-francisco/jane-monheit-78 More_btn
Danilo Perez Sfjazz Center Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/danilo-perez-6 More_btn
Miguel Zenon Sfjazz Center Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/miguel-zenon-9 More_btn
Jane Monheit Yoshi's San Francisco Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/yoshis-san-francisco/jane-monheit-79 More_btn
Stompy Jones Top Of The Mark Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/top-of-the-mark-ca/stompy-jones-97 More_btn
Miguel Zenon Sfjazz Center Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/miguel-zenon-10 More_btn
Luciana Souza Sfjazz Center Friday, May 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/luciana-souza-3 More_btn
Pedrito Martinez Sfjazz Center Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/pedrito-martinez-5 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-3 More_btn
Stompy Jones Verdi Club Monday, May 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/verdi-club-ca/stompy-jones-98 More_btn
Marc Ribot Sfjazz Center Wednesday, May 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/marc-ribot-6 More_btn
Stompy Jones Top Of The Mark Wednesday, May 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/top-of-the-mark-ca/stompy-jones-99 More_btn
Marc Ribot Sfjazz Center Thursday, May 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/marc-ribot-7 More_btn
Arturo Sandoval Yoshi's Oakland Thursday, May 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/yoshis-oakland/arturo-sandoval-70 More_btn
Arturo Sandoval Yoshi's Oakland Friday, May 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/yoshis-oakland/arturo-sandoval-71 More_btn
Marc Ribot Sfjazz Center Saturday, May 31, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/marc-ribot-8 More_btn
Arturo Sandoval Yoshi's Oakland Saturday, May 31, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/yoshis-oakland/arturo-sandoval-72 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, May 31, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-4 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
Jason Moran Sfjazz Center Wednesday, June 04, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/jason-moran-4 More_btn
Charles Lloyd Sfjazz Center Thursday, June 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sfjazz-center/charles-lloyd-7 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, June 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-5 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, June 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-6 More_btn
The Milk Carton Kids Great American Music Hall Tuesday, June 17, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/great-american-music-hall/the-milk-carton-kids-40 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, June 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-7 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, June 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-8 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, July 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-9 More_btn
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds The Warfield Sunday, July 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-warfield/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-15 More_btn
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds The Warfield Monday, July 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-warfield/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-18 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, July 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-10 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, July 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-11 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, July 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-12 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, August 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-13 More_btn
Jai Uttal San Francisco Theological Seminary Sunday, August 03, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/san-francisco-theological-seminary/jai-uttal-17 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, August 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-14 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, August 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-15 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, August 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-16 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, August 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-17 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Enrique Bunbury The Fillmore Tuesday, September 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-fillmore/enrique-bunbury-38 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, September 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-18 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, September 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-19 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, September 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-20 More_btn
Green Day The Fillmore Tuesday, September 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-fillmore/green-day-83 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, September 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-21 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, October 04, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-22 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, October 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-23 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, October 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-24 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, October 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-25 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, November 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-26 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, November 08, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-27 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, November 15, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-28 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, November 22, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-29 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, November 29, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-30 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, December 06, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-31 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, December 13, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-32 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, December 20, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-33 More_btn
Dj Kevvy Kev Boom Boom Room Saturday, December 27, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/boom-boom-room-ca/dj-kevvy-kev-34 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Pop Rocks Red Devil Lounge Tuesday, May 19, 2015 08:00 PM /concerts/red-devil-lounge/pop-rocks-25 More_btn