You are here: Local Concerts > California Concerts > Los Angeles Concerts

Los Angeles, CA concerts and live music. Your Los Angeles music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Godflesh The Fonda Theatre Monday, April 21, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Chick Corea Royce Hall At Ucla Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Bela Fleck Royce Hall At Ucla Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
John Pizzarelli Valley Performing Arts Center Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/valley-performing-arts-center/john-pizzarelli-112 More_btn
Carla Bruni Luckman Fine Arts Complex Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/luckman-fine-arts-complex/carla-bruni-2 More_btn
Aesthetic Perfection Avalon Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/avalon/aesthetic-perfection-12 More_btn
Franz Ferdinand The Wiltern Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-wiltern/franz-ferdinand-33 More_btn
Mono The Troubadour Tuesday, April 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-troubadour/mono-26 More_btn
The Wanted The Wiltern Wednesday, April 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-wiltern/the-wanted-28 More_btn
Tokyo Police Club Echoplex Wednesday, April 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/echoplex/tokyo-police-club-18 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
White Fang Echo Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/echo/white-fang-3 More_btn
Russell Howard Largo Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/largo/russell-howard-4 More_btn
We Are Scientists The Troubadour Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-troubadour/we-are-scientists-14 More_btn
Luckman Jazz Orchestra Luckman Fine Arts Complex Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/luckman-fine-arts-complex/luckman-jazz-orchestra-7 More_btn
Maynard James Keenan Greek Theatre Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/greek-theatre/maynard-james-keenan More_btn
Joan Sebastian Nokia Theatre La Live Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/nokia-theatre-la-live/joan-sebastian-22 More_btn
Puscifer Greek Theatre Saturday, May 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/greek-theatre/puscifer-30 More_btn
Lindsey Stirling The Grove Tuesday, May 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-grove/lindsey-stirling-38 More_btn
Holly Golightly Alex's Bar Wednesday, May 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/alexs-bar/holly-golightly-11 More_btn
Lindsey Stirling Club Nokia Wednesday, May 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/club-nokia/lindsey-stirling-39 More_btn
Holly Golightly Satellite Thursday, May 15, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/satellite/holly-golightly-12 More_btn
Christina Perri The Wiltern Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-wiltern/christina-perri-33 More_btn
Marshall Tucker Band The Canyon Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-canyon/marshall-tucker-band-60 More_btn
Rodriguez Luckman Fine Arts Complex Friday, May 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/luckman-fine-arts-complex/rodriguez-31 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
The Milk Carton Kids Japan American Theatre Friday, June 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/japan-american-theatre/the-milk-carton-kids-38 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Cher Staples Center Sunday, July 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/staples-center/cher-100 More_btn
Vta Vincenzo Thomas Amato The Venice Whaler Wednesday, July 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-venice-whaler/vta-vincenzo-thomas-amato-2 More_btn
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall Thursday, July 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/shrine-auditorium-expo-hall/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-14 More_btn
Lady Gaga Staples Center Sunday, July 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/staples-center/lady-gaga-106 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Enrique Bunbury Greek Theatre Thursday, September 04, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/greek-theatre/enrique-bunbury-37 More_btn
One Direction The Rose Bowl Thursday, September 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-rose-bowl/one-direction-48 More_btn
One Direction The Rose Bowl Friday, September 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-rose-bowl/one-direction-50 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Wild Child Echo Sunday, November 16, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/echo/wild-child-50 More_btn
Wild Child Doors Celebration Echo Sunday, November 16, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/echo/wild-child-doors-celebration-3 More_btn